Contact – Loan Officer

Downtown Branch-Main Office
500 South Sixth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-585-4600
(Fax) 502-582-3724

David Hobbs
NMLSR # 613396
david.hobbs@yourkybank.com

Anthony Westphal
NMLSR # 1633597
anthony.westphal@yourkybank.com


Highlands Branch
2501 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40205
502-454-7900
(Fax) 502-456-5234

Jarrod Orr
NMLSR # 613398
jarrod.orr@yourkybank.com


Highview Branch
7710 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40228
502-231-7700
(Fax) 502-231-0114

Logan Raley
NMLSR # 1215488
logan.raley@yourkybank.com

Deborah Harman
NMLSR # 40931
debbie.harman@yourkybank.com

Stephanie Hargrave
NMLSR # 1960686
stephanie.hargrave@yourkybank.com


 

Jeffersontown Branch
10130 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40299
502-267-9400
(Fax) 502-267-7845

Brian Gohmann
NMLSR # 613400
brian.gohmann@yourkybank.com

Logan Dunman
NMLSR # 2033096
logan.dunman@yourkybank.com


Pleasure Ridge Park Branch
6308 Greenwood Road
Louisville, KY 40258
502-937-9177
(Fax) 502-937-9225

Melissa Fox McKee
NMLSR # 631041
melissa.mckee@yourkybank.com

Michael Raque
NMLSR # 1852682
Michael.raque@yourkybank.com


Middletown Branch
14000 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40245
502-245-5500
(Fax) 502-302-5690

Jeanna Ashley
NMLSR # 613399
jeanna.ashley@yourkybank.com

Nickie Darnall
NMLSR # 1281724
nickie.darnall@yourkybank.com


 
 
Last updated on Sep 20, 2021

© 2021, River City Bank