Contact – Loan Officer

Downtown Branch-Main Office
500 South Sixth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-585-4600
(Fax) 502-582-3724

David Hobbs
NMLSR # 613396
david.hobbs@yourkybank.com

Nickie Darnall
NMLSR # 1281724
nickie.darnall@yourkybank.com


Highlands Branch
2501 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40205
502-454-7900
(Fax) 502-456-5234

Jarrod Orr
NMLSR # 613398
jarrod.orr@yourkybank.com

Lindsey Idlewine
NMLSR # 1169953
lindsey.idlewine@yourkybank.com


Highview Branch
7710 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40228
502-231-7700
(Fax) 502-231-0114

Betsy Gengo
NMLSR # 613397
betsy.gengo@yourkybank.com

Matthew Harris
NMLSR # 1215482
matthew.harris@yourkybank.com

Deborah Harman
NMLSR # 40931
debbie.harman@yourkybank.com


 

Jeffersontown Branch
10130 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40299
502-267-9400
(Fax) 502-267-7845

Brian Gohmann
NMLSR # 613400
brian.gohmann@yourkybank.com

Jeanna Ashley
NMLSR # 613399
jeanna.ashley@yourkybank.com


Pleasure Ridge Park Branch
6308 Greenwood Road
Louisville, KY 40258
502-937-9177
(Fax) 502-937-9225

Melissa Fox McKee
NMLSR # 631041
melissa.mckee@yourkybank.com

Logan Raley
NMLSR # 1215488
logan.raley@yourkybank.com

 
 
Last updated on Mar 24, 2017

© 2017, River City Bank